April 2nd, 2015 by Druzhina

Upcoming 3rd length DRUZHINA album is entitled – “THIRD HENOSIS”
Here is a list of eight compositions, where Ascension I & II are instrumental transitions between the three chapters of the album:

1. The Messenger
2. Breath of Kronborg
3. Three Headed Lion
4. Ascension I (Timeless Mounument)
5. Eclipse of Mankind
6. Rid the Shackles of Reality
7. Ascension II (Sabbath)
8. Psalm of the Void

THIRD HENOSIS Album Art by Kristina Gittesdatter:


Posted in News